2829 reviews:

77% 642 with remarks
12% 78 with remarks
6% 48 with remarks
2% 20 with remarks
4% 76 with remarks

Viviana (Footrest Bracket Rear Right - delivered by Cama Motorparts)

Purtroppo il pezzo da me ordinato ( staffa x gsxr 1000 k8 ) è arrivato con il poggia piedi scheggiato, e all'apparenza usato .Unfortunately the piece I ordered (bracket x gsxr 1000 k8) arrived with the chipped footrest, and apparently used.

27-09-2022, Italia
Henk (Fuse Box - delivered by van der Horst GmbH)

Tevreden kwaliteits productSatisfied quality product

26-09-2022, Nederland
Halvor (Headlight Left - delivered by Autodemontage Ad Stouten BV)

Prima, bedanktFine, thanks

24-09-2022, France
Rob (Air Intake Hose - delivered by Euro Impex Utena, UAB)

Good quality, fast delivery, good price

23-09-2022, Nederland
Yves (Airbag Module - delivered by B-parts.com)

Sérieux,fiable ,rapide ,efficaceSerious, reliable, fast, efficient

19-09-2022, France
Aronne (Rear Light Left - delivered by Autodemontage Ad Stouten BV)

all ok!

19-09-2022, Italia
Rene (Seat Belt Buckle Right Rear - delivered by Euro Impex Utena, UAB)

onderdeel was voorzien van een geverfd nr, welke zeer moeilijk te verwijderen was
onderdeel was verder wel in ordepart was provided with a painted number, which was very difficult to remove
part was otherwise in order

17-09-2022, België/Belgique
Berend (Cup Holder - delivered by van der Horst GmbH)

Dik tevreden 👍👍Very satisfied ????????

17-09-2022, Nederland
Oliver (Switch Miscellaneous - delivered by Autodemontage Ad Stouten BV)

Great deal

16-09-2022, Suomi
Ivo (Engine Cover Clutch - delivered by BOR Motorparts)

ongelooflijk snelle en goede service, zelfs met bezorging in Belgie! bedankt jongens voor deze prachtige service.incredibly fast and good service, even with delivery in Belgium! thanks guys for this wonderful service.

16-09-2022, België/Belgique
Will (Side Window Left Rear - delivered by UAB Recaras)

Is perfect gegaanWent perfectly

13-09-2022, Nederland
Luc (Grill - delivered by Autobedrijf J. Pater)

Snelle service zullen we verder vertellenFast service we will tell you more

13-09-2022, België/Belgique
Erik (Engine Control Unit - delivered by B-parts.com)

Pakket was extreem lang onderweg bij de transporteur, vele malen moeten bellen waar het bleef

11-09-2022, Nederland
Claudio (Quarter Glass Window Left - delivered by Euro Impex Utena, UAB)

Veloci e precisi.Fast and accurate.

09-09-2022, Italia
Raffaele (Brake Light - delivered by Auto-Teile-Markt Lechmann OHG)

Ottimo venditoreGreat seller

09-09-2022, Italia
Aad (Rear Light Right - delivered by Autodemontage Ad Stouten BV)

prima geregeld, ook de verzending, en goed ingepakt, zeker een volgende keer waardwell arranged, also the shipping, and well packed, definitely worth next time

08-09-2022, Nederland
Anker (Radio - delivered by B-parts.com)

Geen contact gehad met de verzender, maar was ook niet nodig. Alles is keurig en snel afgehandeld, het product was ook van een goede kwaliteit.Had no contact with the sender, but was also not necessary. Everything was handled neatly and quickly, the product was also of a good quality.

06-09-2022, Nederland
Harrie (Switch Power Mirrors - delivered by Autodemontage Ad Stouten BV)

Het onderdeel is op 29-8-2022 teruggestuurd op het advies van Ad Stouten omdat die niet paste en geen andere had hij zou het betaalde bedrag terug storten
Harrie Reijnen.The part was returned on 29-8-2022 on the advice of Ad Stouten because it did not fit and no other he would have refunded the amount paid
Harrie Reijnen.

05-09-2022, Nederland
C.H.H. (Switch Headlight Adjustment C - delivered by Euro Impex Utena, UAB)

Prima om zaken mee te doenGreat to do business with

03-09-2022, Nederland
El Guiloui (Windshield Wiper Motor Rear - delivered by Hans Auto Onderdelen)

Tip top

02-09-2022, Schweiz/Suisse/Svizzera/Svizra
michel (Relay Miscellaneous - delivered by Euro Impex Utena, UAB)

alles okeverything ok

01-09-2022, België/Belgique
Jan (Temperature Sensor - delivered by UAB Recaras)

Het onderdeel is kapot. Ik heb een e-mail teruggestuurd, maar ik hoor niks. :-(The part is broken. I returned an email, but I don't hear anything. :-(

31-08-2022, Nederland
Christopher (Fuel Cap - delivered by Euro Impex Utena, UAB)

Item in good condition, securely packed, fast shipment.

30-08-2022, België/Belgique
WILLY (Throttle Valve - delivered by Autodemontage Ad Stouten BV)

VLOTTE AFHANDELING,bedankt

29-08-2022, België/Belgique
Claus (Headlight Right, Headlight Left - delivered by B-parts.com)

Dank graßartiger Hilfe in deutscher Sparche hat alles prima geklappt.
ederzeit wieder!Thanks to graßartiger Hilfe in Deutscher Sparche everything worked out fine.
time again!

29-08-2022, Deutschland
Jan (Window Mechanism Left Front - delivered by Boonstra Auto Parts B.V.)

Door een pc probleem bestelde ik echter 3 stuks alhoewel ik er maar 1 nodig had. Hoe te retourneren is niet duidelijk.Ik heb de 2 te veel bestelde teruggestuurd maaar nog geen bericht gehad. Hopelijk wordt het bedrag van de 2 te veel bestelde terugbeteaald.However, due to a PC problem I ordered 3 pieces although I only needed 1. How to return is not clear. I have returned the 2 over-ordered but have not yet received a message. Hopefully the amount of the 2 over-ordered will be paid back.

26-08-2022, België/Belgique
erwin (Window Mechanism Electric Right - delivered by Autodemontage Ad Stouten BV)

Prima goede prijs goed product en snel opgestuurd..Great good price good product and sent quickly..

23-08-2022, Nederland
Andre (Amplifier - delivered by Autodemontage Ad Stouten BV)

Zou sneller bezorgdogen verder topWould be more worried look further top

22-08-2022, Nederland
Boudewijn (Rear Light Right - delivered by B-parts.com)

PRIMAgood

22-08-2022, België/Belgique
Hub (Ac Pipe - delivered by Boonstra Auto Parts B.V.)

Prima voor iedereen aan te bevelen. 👍 topGreat for everyone to recommend. ???? top

21-08-2022, Nederland
Joey (Rear Light Left - delivered by Autodemontage Ad Stouten BV)

Uitstekende zaak! Ga hier vaker bestellen.Excellent case! Order here more often.

21-08-2022, Nederland
Raymond (Spare Wheel - delivered by Boonstra Auto Parts B.V.)

Heel goede klantenservice. Toen het toegestuurde onderdeel niet bleek te passen werd er direct een vervangend goed passend onderdeel geleverd en kon ik het verkeerde onderdeel mee retour geven. Toen dit door de ophaaldienst vergeten werd, werd direct een tweede afspraak geregeld waarmee het alsnog werd opgehaald. Helemaal gratis. Een bedrijf wat meedenkt met de klant en graag wat extra moeite wil doen. Een echte aanrader. Top.Very good customer service. When the sent part did not fit, a replacement well-fitting part was immediately delivered and I could return the wrong part. When this was forgotten by the pick-up service, a second appointment was immediately arranged with which it was still picked up. Absolutely free. A company that thinks along with the customer and would like to make some extra effort. Highly recommended. Top.

21-08-2022, Nederland
Henk (Brake Booster - delivered by UAB Recaras)

Helaas hebben wij het onderdeel tot op heden nog Niet ontvangen. Ondanks dat wij een mail hebben ontvangen dat de betaling binnen was en het onderdeel zou zijn verstuurd.Unfortunately, we have not yet received the part. Despite the fact that we received an email that the payment had been received and the part would have been sent.

21-08-2022, Nederland
Jesus Antonio (Seat Belt Left Rear - delivered by Autodemontage Ad Stouten BV)

Consiglio comprar in totalparts.it perché sono competenti, responsabili, è per la consegna sono molto velociI recommend buying in totalparts.it because they are competent, responsible, is for delivery are very fast

20-08-2022, Italia
Richard (Light Switch - delivered by Boonstra Auto Parts B.V.)

Cockpit verlichting steltlopers werkt nietCockpit lighting waders not working

19-08-2022, Nederland
Patrick (Handlebar Switch Right Hand - delivered by Cama Motorparts)

Primagood

18-08-2022, Nederland
Wouter (Door Lock Rods Left Front - delivered by Reclycar de Boer B.V.)

Goede service , besteld en de volgende dag al in huis ...
Wordt goed te woord gestaan als je vragen hebt ....Good service, ordered and delivered the next day ...
Will be well answered if you have any questions ....

15-08-2022, Nederland
kurt (Brake Caliper Right Front - delivered by Autodemontage Ad Stouten BV)

goede en snelle afhandeling Top servicegood and fast handling Top service

12-08-2022, België/Belgique
Stephane (Power Steering Hose - delivered by Euro Impex Utena, UAB)

Article arrivé détérioré, tuyau plié. Est-ce du au transport (pas d'emballage a part du film plastique ou est-ce la pièce a envoyée avec le défaut ?Item arrived deteriorated, pipe folded. Is it due to transport (no packaging apart from plastic film or is it the part sent with the defect?

10-08-2022, France
Harry (Rim - delivered by B-parts.com)

Goede verzending, vlugge verzending, gewoon weg primaGood shipping, fast shipping, just gone fine

09-08-2022, Nederland
thomas (Rear Light Right - delivered by Autodemontage Ad Stouten BV)

Glas van de verlichtingsunit zat voor 75% los. Heb dit moeten kitten wat je altijd ziet. Stond niet in de advertentie vermeld. Ging er dus van uit dat het onderdeel in goede staat was op n krasje her en der na.Glass of the lighting unit was 75% loose. Have to kitten this what you always see. Was not mentioned in the ad. So assumed that the part was in good condition except for one scratch here and there.

09-08-2022, Nederland
philippe (Cooling Fan - delivered by Autodemontage Ad Stouten BV)

Ik was tevreden met de bestelling, deze is mooi verpakt en op tijd geleverd.
Dus in de toekomst als ik nog parts nodig heb zal ik het zeker via deze weg doen..
Mvg,PhilippeI was satisfied with the order, it was nicely packaged and delivered on time.
So in the future if I still need parts I will certainly do it this way.
Mvg,Philippe

08-08-2022, België/Belgique
Rafael (Inner Fender - delivered by MB Tada Dalys)

Faltaba un trozo, tal y como se ven en las fotos, contento.A piece was missing, as seen in the photos, happy.

07-08-2022, España
Ton (Heater Fan - delivered by Euro Impex Utena, UAB)

snelle levering /perfect verpakkingfast delivery / perfect packaging

06-08-2022, Nederland
Jan (Alternator - delivered by Autodemontage Ad Stouten BV)

Snel verzonden voeg onderdeelFast shipping add part

05-08-2022, Nederland
Joop (Control Panel Climate Control - delivered by Autodemontage Ad Stouten BV)

Aanrader. Zal zeker terug komen als ik weer iets nodig heb.Recommended. Will definitely come back if I need something again.

02-08-2022, Nederland
Joan Anton (Engine Splash Guard - delivered by MB Tada Dalys)

Todo genial, buen repuesto (en condiciones muy aceptables) y envío rápido.All great, good spare (in very acceptable condition) and fast shipping.

01-08-2022, España
Jean (Control Panel Ac - delivered by Autodemontage Ad Stouten BV)

Slechte service levering ! heb 3x contact opgenomen via mail maar kreeg geen reactie.
7 dagen moeten wachten op onderdeel.
Maken reclame, voor 15u besteld word daags nadien nog verzonden.Poor service delivery ! contacted 3x via mail but got no response.
7 days have to wait for part.
Advertise, ordered before 3 pm and will be shipped the next day.

01-08-2022, België/Belgique
M (Fog Light Right Front, Fog Light Left Front, Switch Miscellaneous - delivered by Autodemontage Ad Stouten BV)

Incompleet onderdeel ontvangen.Incomplete part received.

31-07-2022, Nederland
Patrick (Side Mirror Left - delivered by BOR Motorparts)

Snelle levering.Fast delivery.

30-07-2022, Nederland
Kees (Rear View Mirror Inner - delivered by UAB Recaras)

Onderdeel netjes verpakt ontvangen. Status updates bleven uit tot het onderdeel geleverd werd. Toen pas een update dat het verzonden was. Maar los van dat, prima levering en heel degelijk verpaktPart neatly packaged received. Status updates were not forthcoming until the part was delivered. Only then did an update that it had been sent. But apart from that, excellent delivery and very well packaged

28-07-2022, Nederland
angelica (Switch Power Window Left Front - delivered by Autodemontage Ad Stouten BV)

Servizio perfetto! Ho avuto piccolo ritardo nella consegna ma di responsabilità del corrierePerfect service! I had a small delay in delivery but the responsibility of the courier

28-07-2022, Italia
Fred (Rear Axle Fwd - delivered by Reclycar de Boer B.V.)

Word 16 -08-2022 pas in gebouwdWord 16 -08-2022 just built in

27-07-2022, Nederland
Gertjan (Fuse Box - delivered by Boonstra Auto Parts B.V.)

When offered what i need, 100% again

27-07-2022, Nederland
GENNARO (Seat Belt - delivered by MB Tada Dalys)

Ancora non pervenutoNot yet received

26-07-2022, Italia
Dimitrios (Trim Strip - delivered by Euro Impex Utena, UAB)

Primagood

25-07-2022, Nederland
Niels (Rear Light Right - delivered by Autodemontage Ad Stouten BV)

meestal reageer ik niet op beoordelingsverzoeken, maar de gebruikte onderdelen van Ad Stouten Autodemontage werden zo vlot en verzorgd verzonden, tegen een uitstekende prijs, dat ik deze keer een uitzondering maak!usually I don't respond to review requests, but the used parts from Ad Stouten Autodemontage were shipped so smoothly and neatly, at an excellent price, that I'm making an exception this time!

22-07-2022, Nederland
Peter (Starter Solenoid - delivered by MotoParts.eu)

Het onderdeel besteld en het was dan ook zeer snel geleverd .
Alleen het contact was minimaal .
Maar ben zeer tevreden over het geleverde product en service .The part ordered and it was delivered very quickly.
Only the contact was minimal.
But am very satisfied with the delivered product and service.

21-07-2022, Nederland
Francesco (Dashboard - delivered by MotoParts.eu)

i tempi di spedizione sono stati di circa 2 settimane, un normale corriere avrebbe impiegato 2 o 3 giorni.shipping times were about 2 weeks, a normal courier would have taken 2 or 3 days.

21-07-2022, Italia
Hans (Rear Bench - delivered by UAB Recaras)

Communicatie m.b.t. verzending (vanuit buitenland) was niet optimaal. Was onduidelijk wanneer het bestelde onderdeel geleverd zou worden. Verder prima ervaring.Communication with regard to shipping (from abroad) was not optimal. It was unclear when the ordered part would be delivered. Otherwise great experience.

18-07-2022, Nederland
Jean-Louis (Door Right Rear - delivered by Autodemontage Ad Stouten BV)

Pièce abîmée non renseigné dans annonce.
Seulement la photo pour juger. Rapport qualité prix quand-même correct malgré petits coups et joint abîmé. Délais et livraison en seulement 2 jours. Excellent. Globalement très satisfait.Damaged part not entered in advertisement.
Only the photo to judge. Value for money still correct despite small strokes and damaged joint. Deadlines and delivery in just 2 days. Excellent. Overall very satisfied.

18-07-2022, België/Belgique
lucio (Airbag Knee - delivered by B-parts.com)

veloci e professionalifast and professional

17-07-2022, Italia
RIcardo (Stub Axle Housing Bracket Right Rear, Stub Axle Housing Bracket Left Rear - delivered by Euro Impex Utena, UAB)

super gelukt en onderdelen zijn goed. wel moet op de site aan de betalings methodes gewerkt worden aangezien ik niet via paypal en ook niet via ideal kon betalen(kreeg elke keer een foutmelding). ik heb het op kunnen lossen door de betaling direkt over te maken aan de verkoper en dat is super gelukt.super successful and parts are good. however, the payment methods have to be worked on on the site since I could not pay via PayPal and also not via ideal (got an error message every time). I was able to solve it by transferring the payment directly to the seller and that worked out super well.

16-07-2022, Deutschland

De beschikbare betaalmethoden zijn afhankelijk van de leverancier (je betaalt direct aan de leverancier). Voor deze Litouwse leverancier zijn de keuzes inderdaad beperkt, en werkt het (nog) net even anders als dat we hier gewend zijn. Wordt aan gewerkt!

Ron (Mirror Glass Right - delivered by Euro Impex Utena, UAB)

Track and trace werkte nietTrack and trace did not work

16-07-2022, Nederland
Simon (Shock Absorber Left Rear - delivered by Reclycar de Boer B.V.)

Uitstekende service.Excellent service.

14-07-2022, Nederland
IVAN (Rim - delivered by B-parts.com)

Vous êtes malhonnêtes! Le produit que j'ai reçu était défectueux, alors que les photos sur le site ne montraient pas les défauts.
J'ai accepté de payer votre produit (jante) plus cher le croyant sans défaut. Je considère que vous avez été malhonnêtes... Votre service client m'a fait une proposition de remplacement quelques jours après. Entretemps j'avais fait monter la jante reçue car je devais utiliser le véhicule. Votre proposition de remplacement m'oblige à payer 2 montages démontages de pneus (80€) ou faire une avance de trésorerie en payant et commandant une autre jante, payer un montage démontage (40€) Payer la ré-expédition de la 1ère jante et attendre le remboursement...
Considérant que ce n'est pas à moi de faire les frais de votre malhonnêteté, j'en reste là. et je garde la jante payée à un prix excessif compte tenu de ses défauts ! Mais je déconseille fortement votre société!You are dishonest! The product I received was defective, while the photos on the site did not show the defects.
I agreed to pay your product (rim) more expensive believing it without defect. I consider you to have been dishonest... Your customer service made me a replacement proposal a few days later. In the meantime I had mounted the rim received because I had to use the vehicle. Your replacement proposal requires me to pay 2 assemblies dismantling tires (80 €) or make a cash advance by paying and orderi

13-07-2022, France
John (Rear Light Left - delivered by B-parts.com)

Lamp zat gewoon kapot in de doos wat kan ik hier nu mee . Kan het retour . Gr John clementLamp was just broken in the box what can I do with this now . Can it be returned . Gr John Clement

11-07-2022, Nederland

Uiteraard zijn alle normale "koop op afstand" regels van toepassing (en dus ook "retour ivm schade"). We hebben uw opmerking doorgestuurd naar de leverancier, en deze heeft al contact met u opgenomen.

Stef (Injector - delivered by Autodemontage Ad Stouten BV)

Op wat zand korrels na, perfect. Ik heb de injectors zelf ultrasoon gereinigd, nu alles brandschoon en gemonteerd. Fijne service van dit bedrijf. Ik bestel zo weer als ik wat nodig zou hebben.Except for some grains of sand, perfect. I ultrasonically cleaned the injectors myself, now everything spotless and assembled. Fine service from this company. I order again as I would need something.

11-07-2022, Nederland
ben (Fan - delivered by BOR Motorparts)

pièce qui correspond à mon attente.part is exactly what i want
coût total très correct.the cost and shipping is correctly
rapidité d'expédition.the quick shipping is more appreciatepiece that corresponds to my expectation.part is exactly what i want
the cost and shipping is correctly
the quick shipping is more appreciate

10-07-2022, France
Gea (Taillight - delivered by van der Horst GmbH)

Zeer goed verpakt, en prima levertijd.
Zeker een volgende keer waard.Very well packaged, and great delivery time.
Definitely worth a next time.

09-07-2022, Nederland
A (Rear Shelf - delivered by B-parts.com)

Het bestelde bleek niet goed en hadden zelf een vervanging gevonden die goed was en het teveel betaalde geld was direkt teruggestortThe order turned out not to be good and had found a replacement that was good and the overpaid money was immediately refunded

08-07-2022, Nederland
Alexandre (Hubcap - delivered by Seik Automobil Recycling GmbH)

Parfait et très rapide!!!Perfect and very fast!!!

07-07-2022, België/Belgique
Jeroen (Amplifier - delivered by Euro Impex Utena, UAB)

iets van track en trace zou ook wel handig zijn.something of track and trace would also be useful.

06-07-2022, Nederland
Gigi Alexandru (Ac Condenser - delivered by UAB Recaras)

Tout ca se bien passe!All this is going well!

04-07-2022, France
tommy (Side Mirror Left - delivered by Autodemontage Ad Stouten BV)

Zeer tevreden meer dan goede service van demontage bedrijf een dikke 10 waardVery satisfied more than good service from disassembly company worth a fat 10

03-07-2022, Nederland
Marcin (Spare Wheel - delivered by 123 Parts)

Sprawnie i szybko;)

01-07-2022, België/Belgique
Willems (Stub Axle Left Front - delivered by Autodemontage Ad Stouten BV)

volgende keer wel gelijk links opsturen ipv. rechts :-)
maar keurig opgelost !next time send immediately left instead of. right :-)
but neatly solved !

30-06-2022, Nederland
Jonathan (Air Vent - delivered by Euro Impex Utena, UAB)

Quick shipment of parts and parts were correct and in good shape. Thanks!

30-06-2022, Nederland
Paul (Fuse Box - delivered by B-parts.com)

Vervoer duurden veel te lang. En staat ook niet vermeld. Verder oke.Transportation took far too long. And is also not listed. Otherwise okay.

28-06-2022, Nederland
LUIS MIGUEL (Fuel Hose - delivered by UAB Recaras)

la référence n'est pas la bonne par rapport a l'originethe reference is not the right one in relation to the origin

27-06-2022, France
Mathias (Fuse Box - delivered by Autoverwertung Wieben GmbH)

Alles bestens. Gerne wieder.All the best. Gladly again.

27-06-2022, Deutschland
R.J.R. (Fender Left Front - delivered by Autodemontage Ad Stouten BV)

Snelle levering, onderdeel voldeed aan de verwachtingen. er was vooraf (in de advertentie) netjes gemeld dat het niet 100% zou zijn, ondanks dat toch mooier dan verwacht.Fast delivery, part met expectations. it was neatly stated in advance (in the advertisement) that it would not be 100%, despite that still more beautiful than expected.

27-06-2022, Nederland
Harry (Rear Axle - delivered by B-parts.com)

volgen van en status van pakket mag betertracking and status of package may be better

27-06-2022, Nederland
Bob (Headlight Left - delivered by Autorecycling De Nollen B.V.)

Dacht alleen dat de schermen al op kleur waren. Maar die moeten nog in de kleur gespoten worden.
Dat zou duidelijker in de omschrijving vermeld kunnen wordenJust thought the screens were already on color. But they still have to be sprayed in the color.
This could be stated more clearly in the description.

27-06-2022, Nederland
Aboualsaoud (Trunk Lid Mat - delivered by UAB Recaras)

He seleccionado el articulo "bisagra" guillado por lo que necesito y seleccionando ur articulo de color dorado. Resulta que lo que he seleccionado es de color zoncado (cierto que lo pone en el titulo), pero la foto es de color dorado. Ha sido un problema de idioma (no soy español de nacimiento y por e color me he guillado por la foto).
Suguero que las fotos y las descripciones estén sincronizadas.I have selected the item "hinge" guillado for what I need and selecting your article of golden color. It turns out that what I have selected is zoncado color (true that puts it in the title), but the photo is golden. It has been a language problem (I am not Spanish by birth and by e color I have screed through the photo).
It is common for photos and descriptions to be synchronized.

27-06-2022, España
Gerald (Wiring Harness Miscellaneous - delivered by MB Tada Dalys)

Perfect Service! Thank a Lot!

26-06-2022, Deutschland
Ott (Stub Axle Left Front - delivered by Boonstra Auto Parts B.V.)

Alles super. Kein Kontakt. Nur online.Everything was great. No contact. Online only.

26-06-2022, Österreich
Mahrez (Engine Cover - delivered by Euro Impex Utena, UAB)

Produit conformeCompliant product

24-06-2022, France
Coen (Side Mirror Right Electric - delivered by Autodemontage Ad Stouten BV)

Altijd vervelend als na een ongelukje je nieuwe onderdelen moet bestellen. Het leed is dan heel goed te dragen met zulke voordelige en in zeer goede staat verkerende onderdelen. Zou bijna weer ergens tegenaan rijden ;-)Always annoying when you have to order new parts after an accident. The suffering can then be borne very well with such inexpensive and in very good condition parts. Would almost hit something again ;-)

23-06-2022, Nederland
EMIEL (Abs Pump - delivered by Autohandel Demontage Weteringbrug)

GEEN SLECHTE OPMERKING

23-06-2022, België/Belgique
Sam (Ac Switch, Control Panel Climate Control, Control Unit - delivered by Euro Impex Utena, UAB)

De verzending via GLS was via internet niet te volgen, bezorging werd niet aangekondigd, nieuwe afspraak werd zonder aankondiging een dag verplaatst, levering vervolgens toch op afgesproken moment.
Bestelde onderdeel bleek defect.
Het defecte onderdeel retourneren is erg omslachtig; uitkomst ongewis.
Niet voor herhaling vatbaar.The shipment via GLS could not be followed via the internet, delivery was not announced, new appointment was moved a day without notice, delivery then at the agreed time.
Ordered part turned out to be defective.
Returning the defective part is very cumbersome; outcome uncertain.
Not worth repeating.

21-06-2022, Nederland
Frits (Abs Sensor Rear - delivered by BOR Motorparts)

Alleen de bezorging was slecht bij dhlOnly the delivery was bad at dhl

20-06-2022, Nederland
Nicolò (Remote Control Radio - delivered by Autodemontage Ad Stouten BV)

Trovi sempre quello che ti serve e la consegna è veloceAlways find what you need and delivery is fast

17-06-2022, Italia
Yves (Coil Spring Rear C - delivered by MotoParts.eu)

Tres bienVery good

16-06-2022, France
Jan (Rim - delivered by B-parts.com)

Het pak zat volgens de tracer lang (een weekje) in een depot in het noorden van Parijs, en dat bleef maar duren. Toch stond de doos dan vrijdag onverwacht voor de deur. Merci, want dat gaf de tracer niet aan!According to the tracer, the suit was in a depot in the north of Paris for a long time (a week), and that went on and on. Nevertheless, the box was unexpectedly at the door on Friday. Thanks, because the tracer didn't indicate that!

15-06-2022, België/Belgique
george (Dashboard Vent - delivered by UAB Recaras)

My only concern was the packaging. Since the product is plastic (fragile) should be packed in a better way to avoid any damages.

15-06-2022, Hellas
ALDO (Fuel Tank Float - delivered by Euro Impex Utena, UAB)

non ho ancora ricevuto il pezzo ordinato spero che mi venga spedito al piu' presto grazieI have not yet received the item ordered I hope it will be sent to me as soon as possible thanks

13-06-2022, Italia
Farid (Air Flow Meter - delivered by Boonstra Auto Parts B.V.)

Moet veel moeite doen om telefonisch het juiste antwoord te krijgen, word ook niet terug gebeld of gereageerd op informatie als ik niet zeker weet of het onderdeel past verder na veel moeite wel geholpen.Has to make a lot of effort to get the right answer by phone, do not get a call back or respond to information if I am not sure if the part fits further after a lot of effort helped.

12-06-2022, Nederland
Edwin (Door Handle Outer Left - delivered by Euro Impex Utena, UAB)

Vermits dit de eerste keer is via deze service ben ik nog een beetje op mijn hoede ... Toekomst brengt raad . Dit was toch al wel een beetje een positieve ervaring dus ...Since this is the first time through this service I am still a bit wary ... Future brings counsel. This was already a bit of a positive experience so ...

12-06-2022, België/Belgique
Kees (Rear Light Right - delivered by Autodemontage Ad Stouten BV)

Zeer goed verpakt, netjes gestickerd met onderdeel info. Perfect geregeld.Very well packaged, neatly stickered with part info. Perfectly arranged.

10-06-2022, Nederland

Below you can add your own review.