Corona / COVID-19

By taking extensive precautions, we are perfectly able to continue to serve you. Our companies are fully operational and handle your orders daily, so you receive them swiftly.

1176 reviews:

77% 278 with remarks
11% 28 with remarks
6% 15 with remarks
2% 8 with remarks
4% 31 with remarks

FRANCESCO (Trunk Lid Mat)

Pezzi originali ad un prezzo fantastico+++++++++Original pieces at a fantastic price

24-02-2021, Italia
Patrick (Glow Plug Relay C)

Top class service. Order arrived in Ireland very promptly.

23-02-2021, Éire
Willem (Door Lock Right Rear)

Very good

21-02-2021, Portugal
Dennis (Grill)

onderdeel was netjes en ook nog snel afgeleverd.part was neat and also delivered quickly.

19-02-2021, Nederland
Bert (Combi Switch)

Ze zouden er de kabel die erbij hoort ook moeten bij leveren nu dus 1 besteld in ChinaThey should also supply the cable that goes with it now so 1 ordered in China

17-02-2021, Nederland
Liona (Seat Belt Right Front)

Super snel geleverd! En vriendelijke mensen.Super fast delivered! And friendly people.

14-02-2021, Nederland
Michel (Gear Shifter)

Snel en goed geleverd bedankt voor de serviceQuickly and well delivered thanks for the service

13-02-2021, Nederland
jaak (Swing Arm)

Onderdeel beschrijving , kwam overeen ,snel levering zeer te vreden

12-02-2021, België/Belgique
Wytze (Locking Mechanism Door Left Rear)

Perfecte prijs/kwaliteit geleverd gekregen!
Helaas probleem gehad bij levering door BPost, niets te maken met de verzender zelf.Perfect price/quality delivered!
Unfortunately had problem when delivered by BPost, nothing to do with the sender itself.

11-02-2021, België/Belgique
Claudio (Alternator, Rear Light Left)

Ricambi perfetti come descrizione, spedizione velocePerfect parts such as description, fast shipping

10-02-2021, Italia
Marchetta (Steering Rack)

Geen proficiat zeer goede serviceNo congratulations very good service

09-02-2021, België/Belgique
Tom (Rear Light Left, Rear Light Right)

Goede producten tegen een goede prijs. Enig puntje van kritiek dat in mijn geval ondanks duidelijke foto's, vermeerderd stekkers werden geleverd. Na een belletje werd dit snel en keurig opgelost.
Kortom een super bedrijf en dito personeel waar ik graag nog eens bestel. Ik raad anderen aan hier tweedehands onderdelen aan te schaffen!!Good products at a good price. Some point of criticism that in my case despite clear pictures, plus plugs were delivered. After a call, this was resolved quickly and neatly.
In short, a super company and staff where I would like to order again. I advise others to buy second-hand parts here!!

08-02-2021, Nederland
Hans (Spare Wheel)

jaaaa gewoon toppie dank jullie wel !jaaaa just toppie thank you!

08-02-2021, Nederland
Curley (Light Switch)

Product was precies wat ik verwachtte. Het kwam op tijd en goed verpakt. Ik kan deze website zeker aanbevelen.Product was exactly what I expected. It arrived on time and packed well. I can definitely recommend this website.

06-02-2021, Deutschland
Ivan (Speedometer)

Snel en corect geleverd artikkel in perfecte staat.Fast and corect delivered artikkel in perfect condition.

04-02-2021, België/Belgique
WILHELM (Fuse Box)

HAT PRIMA GEKLAPPT; WARE WIE BESCHRIEBEN UND RECHTZEITIG HIER; AUCH DIE FEHLENDE RECHNUNG WURDE SOFORT NACHGEREICHT

04-02-2021, Deutschland
Freek (Handlebar Switch Left Hand)

Zeer tevreden. Alleen verzendkosten zijn vrij hoog.
Verder zeer tevreden.Very satisfied. Only shipping costs are quite high.
Furthermore very satisfied.

02-02-2021, Nederland
Andreas (Drive Shaft Right Front)

Super Liferant, auch für Teile, von älteren FahrzeugenSuper Liferant, also for parts, of older vehicles

02-02-2021, Österreich
Neil (Switch Power Window Left Front)

***** 5 star, super fast, perfect item very friendly price, first stop next time I need spares.

31-01-2021, Nederland
Jacek (Extra Water Pump)

Bestelling in korte tijd voltooid, onderdelen in goede staat - ik raad deze verkoper ten zeerste aan.Order completed in a short time, parts in good condition - I highly recommend this seller.

29-01-2021, België/Belgique
Ron (Rear Axle 4X4)

Netjes en conform afspraak geleverd.
Autobedrijf Duindam Den Haag BVNeat and arranged.
Car company Duindam The Hague BV

29-01-2021, Nederland
alain (Computer Ignition Switch)

Er werd ons achteraf een bijkomende verzendingskost aangerekend door de leverancier maar niet door totalparts nl ! Mits Totalparts te contakteren hebben we dit niet hoeven te betalen .We were charged an additional shipping fee by the supplier afterwards, but not by totalparts. As long as Totalparts have to conten, we didn't have to pay for this.

26-01-2021, België/Belgique

U had een interne factuur van de Litouwse leverancier ontvangen (in het Litouws). Wij hebben de leverancier gevraagd deze niet meer te verzenden omdat het inderdaad voor onduidelijkheden zorgt.

Harout (Power Window Mechanism Right Front)

Goed product, snelle verzending, uitstekende service.Good product, fast shipping, excellent service.

25-01-2021, Nederland
Robert (Clutch Pedal)

Het zou goed zijn om van te voren de levertijd aan te geven. In mijn geval wacht ik nu al 2 weken, onderdeel komt uit Litouwen, en heb ik nog niets ontvangen en weet ik ook niet wanneer ik het kan verwachten. Dit houdt mij tegen om opnieuw iets te bestellen bij een site die suggereert dat het Nederlands isIt would be good to indicate the delivery time in advance. In my case I have been waiting for 2 weeks now, part comes from Lithuania, and I have not received anything yet and I do not know when I can expect it. This stops me from ordering something again from a site that suggests it is Dutch

24-01-2021, Nederland

Het spijt ons dat de levering zo lang duurt. Maar nergens staat vermeld dat de onderdelen alleen uit Nederland afkomstig zijn. Bij elk onderdeel staat vermeld, de bedrijfnaam, plaats en land, van de leverancier.

John (Rear Light Right)

Very good communication with auto parts dealers ????

24-01-2021, Sverige
cengiz (Fuse Box)

Alles is goed en netjesEverything is good and tidy

22-01-2021, Nederland
Theo (Achterplastiek R)

Ben tevreden over het onderdeel, alleen de markering (gemarkeerd met gele verf) is minderBe satisfied with the part, only the marking (marked with yellow paint) is less

21-01-2021, Nederland
Fabio (Control Panel Ac)

Ottimo, tutto ook, pezzo ottime condizioni, spedizione molto veloce.Great, all ook, very good condition piece, very fast shipping.

18-01-2021, Italia
Jeroen (Headlight Left)

Zeer redelijke prijs en snelle verzending. Top.Very reasonable price and quick shipping. Top.

18-01-2021, Nederland
Michel (Door Handle Left Front, Central Locking Actuator)

Onderdelen waren zeker in orde, echter langere wachttijd en verzonden met de gewone postParts were definitely in order, however longer waiting time and shipped with the regular mail

17-01-2021, België/Belgique
Jurgen (Gearbox Manual)

Ik vond de passende versnellingsbak snel in de catalogus zonder verdere tussenkomst. Na betaling werd deze grondig verpakt en zeer snel verstuurd. Moest wel de bak zelf reinigen, maar voor de prijs kan daar eigenlijk weinig op gezegd worden.
Prima onderdeel van een top leverancier.I found the appropriate gearbox quickly in the catalog without further intervention. After payment, it was thoroughly packed and sent very quickly. Had to clean the container itself, but for the price there is really little to say about it.
Great part of a top supplier.

16-01-2021, België/Belgique
Dennis (Door Lock Left Front)

Het onderdeel werkte naar behoren.The part worked properly.

12-01-2021, Nederland
Alberto (Rear Light Left)

Very good!!

11-01-2021, Italia
Shiraaz (Rear Light Left)

Perfect

10-01-2021, Nederland

Mooi dat u zo tevreden bent.

R.G. (Switch Power Windows)

gewoon prima.just fine.

09-01-2021, Nederland
R.G. (Door Lock Right Front)

gewoon prima.just fine.

09-01-2021, Nederland
Frank (Glove Box)

Had een verkeerd onderdeel toegestuurd gekregen, hierop gebeld zeer netjes te woord gestaan en juiste onderdeel toegestuurd gekregen. Prima geregeld.Had received the wrong part, called very neatly and received the right part. It's fine.

07-01-2021, Nederland
Patrick (Rev Counter)

ik ben zeer tevredenI am very satisfied

07-01-2021, Nederland
OMAR (Rear Shelf)

Non era della misura giusta e non si chiude con l'abbasso del portellone bisogna spingere per farlo entrareIt was not the right size and does not close with the lowering of the tailgate you have to push to let it in

06-01-2021, Italia
Patrick (Steering Wheel)

Via Totalparts een gebruikt lederen stuur voor mijn Mercedes C-klasse besteld. Het stuur zag er op de afbeeldingen al zeer goed uit maar Ik was compleet verbaasd toen het stuur bij mij bezorgd werd. Het was een compleet opnieuw bekleed lederen stuur, als nieuw dus!!!Via Totalparts a used leather handlebar for my Mercedes C-class ordered. The steering wheel looked very good on the images but I was completely surprised when the steering wheel was delivered to me. It was a completely re-upholstered leather handlebar, as new so!!!

03-01-2021, Nederland
Marcel (Hood)

Snelle leveringFast delivery

01-01-2021, Nederland
Salvatore (Rear Light Right)

Soddisfatto sia per la consegna e per il ricambio.Satisfied for both delivery and spare parts.

31-12-2020, Italia
mahmod (Hazard Light Switch)

Het is nog niet aangekomen en dat is erg slechtIt hasn't arrived yet and that's very bad

27-12-2020, Nederland
Andy (Indicator Switch)

WYSIWYG; Duidelijke foto's, netjes verpakt en levertijd was redelijk.WYSIWYG; Clear pictures, neatly packed and delivery time was reasonable.

24-12-2020, Nederland
j.m. (Back Door Left)

Zichtbare (kleine) schade was duidelijk en eerlijk vermeld.
Zeer goed verpakt en snelle leveringVisible (minor) damage was clearly and honestly stated.
Very well packed and fast delivery

23-12-2020, Nederland

Mooi dat we u van dienst konden zijn.

Dennis (Fender Right Front)

Alleen jammer dat de kleur nummer van het bestelde onderdeel niet je juiste is dat is opgegeven maar ja is altijd beter dan het wasOnly too bad the color number of the ordered part is not your correct one that is specified but yes is always better than it was

21-12-2020, Nederland
HORATIU (Cockpit Covers)

Excellent....very good product, fast shipping, ...AAAAAAA++++++++++

21-12-2020, România
Marcel (Gear Shifter)

Prima allesFine everything

17-12-2020, Nederland
Emilio (Speedometer)

Anche se il corriere ha impegnato un po' di tempo comunque il pezzo é perfetto e funziona banissimo grazieEven if the courier has spent some time anyway the piece is perfect and works very banissimo thanks

16-12-2020, Italia
james (Stub Axle Left Front)

Heel goedVery, very good

15-12-2020, Nederland
Marly-Ann (Clock)

Helaas bleek het onderdeel beschadigd en niet bruikbaar,maar keurig en snel opgelost/afgehandeld.Unfortunately, the part turned out to be damaged and unusable, but neatly and quickly resolved/handled.

15-12-2020, Nederland
Raimund (Bench Right Front)

Super schnelle Lieferung in die Schweiz ???????? Nie gedacht, dass ich die Lieferung so schnell erhalte. HSChurSuper fast delivery to Switzerland ???????? Never thought I would get the delivery so quickly. HSChur

14-12-2020, Schweiz/Suisse/Svizzera/Svizra
Dirk (Rear Hatch)

Snel geleverd en duidelijke foto'sQuickly delivered and clear photos

14-12-2020, Nederland
Mohamed Fekhri (Computer Central Locking)

Was perfect, thank's... i recommend you with plasure !!!

11-12-2020, België/Belgique
Karel (Switch Power Mirrors)

Part on time and working perfectly in my car.

10-12-2020, Nederland
Robert (Windshield Wiper Switch)

super goed

09-12-2020, België/Belgique
Roman (Gearbox Automatic)

Alles top !! Perfekt ! DankeAll top !! Perfect! Thank you

09-12-2020, Česko
Delcio (Airbag Set)

Very good service, they try too help u when u not finding everthing. There responds time from emails, too calling is very quick. Thank you Totalparts.nl
Delcio Monteiro

09-12-2020, Nederland
Kenny (Spare Wheel)

Zeer correct mannen, klasse!

08-12-2020, België/Belgique
Nadia (Windshield Washer Reservoir Front)

Ik heb nog niks ontvangenI haven't received anything yet

07-12-2020, Nederland
E (Turbo)

Perfecte prijs kwaliteit verhouding, prima service.
Ik beveel Totalparts en Boonstra bij al mijn relaties aan.Perfect value for money, excellent service.
I recommend Totalparts and Boonstra in all my relationships.

07-12-2020, België/Belgique
Pieter (Tool Set)

Mijn onderdeel was keurig op tijd afgeleverd en was precies wat ik had besteld. Het ging over een gebruikt onderdeel welk was in goede conditie en ik ben er blij mee.My part was delivered nicely on time and was exactly what I had ordered. It was about a used part which was in good condition and I'm happy with it.

04-12-2020, Nederland
Geert (Cylinder Head)

Kan misschien iets sneller maar zeer tevredenMay be slightly faster but very satisfied

03-12-2020, België/Belgique
Jair (Side Mirror Left)

Perfect

03-12-2020, Nederland
Ludo (Door Window Left Front)

Netje afgeleverd goed beschermen ingepaktNet delivered well protected packed

01-12-2020, Nederland
Michele (Cylinder Head)

Materiale ricevuto in buone condizioniMaterial received in good condition

01-12-2020, Italia
Hein (Third Brake Light)

Geleverd wat was aangegeven.Delivered what was indicated.

30-11-2020, Nederland
Boyko (Power Steering Rack)

Excellent

29-11-2020, Balgarija
John (Rear Shelf)

De hoedenplank die geleverd is,was niet de juiste paste niet heb hem weer terug gestuurd.
Heb mijn geld nog niet terug gekregen weet niet hoelang dat duren moet?
Vind dat slecht ik moet ook direct betalen verwacht bij retour zending dan ook.The hat shelf that was delivered wasn't the right fit didn't send it back.
Haven't gotten my money back yet don't know how long that should take?
Find that bad I should also expect to pay directly on return shipment therefore.

29-11-2020, Nederland
Rocco (Particle Filter)

OttimoGreat

28-11-2020, Italia
H.R.H (Display)

ik ben dik tevreden hartelijk dankI'm very happy thank you very much

23-11-2020, Nederland
Kimberly (Lock Set Cylinder)

Buon prodotto ma spedizione troppo lunga.. Due settimane mi sembrano troppeGood product but shipping too long.. Two weeks seems too much to me

19-11-2020, Italia
Marko (Combi Switch)

The part arrived was accurate. Delivery was punctual and fast.

19-11-2020, Slovenija
Rosalba Piredda (Side Mirror Left Electric)

articolo, praticamente quasi nuovo, costo super conveniente, arrivato in tempi brevi, nonostante la distanza e il Covidarticle, practically almost new, super affordable cost, arrived in a short time, despite the distance and Covid

18-11-2020, Italia
Remy (Glove Compartment)

Het product was precies als aangeboden, zeer netjes verpakt en snelle levering. Zeker een aanrader!The product was exactly as offered, very neatly packed and quick delivery. Definitely recommended!

14-11-2020, Nederland
Thomas (Thermostat Housing)

Super schnell geliefert gerne wiederSuper fast delivered gladly again

10-11-2020, Deutschland
Paul (Control Panel Heating)

Heel blij met een z.g.a.n onderdeel dat me anders vele honderden euro's had gekost, nu was ik voor 70 euro klaar, geweldig !!Very happy with a so-called a.a.n part that would otherwise have cost me many hundreds of euros, now I was ready for 70 euros, great !!

09-11-2020, Nederland
Michel (Door Rubber Left Front)

Snel en soepel verlopen. Prima!Run quickly and smoothly. Fine!

09-11-2020, Nederland
Stefano (Camera Rear)

Puntualissimi, gentili. Consegna avvenuta in brevissimo tempo e tempi di spedizione velocissimi. GRAZIEVery punctual, kind. Delivery took place in a very short time and very fast shipping times. Thank you

07-11-2020, Italia
John (Side Mirror Right, Rear Shelf)

Erg tevreden met de ontvangen goederen. Erg netjes verpakt en snel verzonden en bezorgd. Nette producten voor een zeer nette prijsVery satisfied with the goods received. Very neatly packed and quickly shipped and delivered. Neat products for a very neat price

07-11-2020, Nederland
Jozua (Bench Right Front, Seat Left Front)

Ben tevreden met het product!Am satisfied with the product!

06-11-2020, Nederland
Cindy (Rear Shelf)

Top service

06-11-2020, België/Belgique
Leo (Airbag Sensor)

Mijn onderdeel nog steeds niet ontvangen
En kan ook niet tracerenStill not receiving my part
And also can't trace

05-11-2020, Nederland
Maurice (Steering Wheel)

overtrof mijn verwachting.exceeded my expectations.

05-11-2020, Nederland
RPJ (Brake Light)

Min punt vindt ik dat je niet via ideal kan betalen, verder prima onderdelen, prima prijs. Klant contact is er niet geweest, vandaar 3 sterren, is niet negatief bedoeld!! Ik ga hier zeker weer bestellen als ik wat nodig heb????Min point I find that you can not pay via ideal, otherwise fine parts, fine price. Customer contact has not been there, hence 3 stars, is not meant negatively!! I'm definitely going to order here again if I need anything????

04-11-2020, Nederland

De meeste aanbieders ondersteunen alle gangbare betaalmethoden. Het kan soms voorkomen dat een buitenlandse aanbieders geen iDeal ondersteunt.

F (Rear Shelf)

Tomas is super ! hij belde op dat ik een hoedenplank had besteld die was stuk en smerig. Hij zou het geld terug sturen. Hij belde 10 min later weer dat hij een werkende en betere had voor de zelfde prijs.
Top ..Tomas is super! He called to say I had ordered a hat shelf which was broken and filthy. He was going to send the money back. He called again 10 minutes later that he had a working and better one for the same price.
Top..

31-10-2020, Nederland
Aad (Side Mirror Left)

Zeer snel geleverd en in goede staat topDelivered very quickly and in good condition top

28-10-2020, Nederland
Jaap (Control Panel Heating)

Top

24-10-2020, Nederland
Rudie (Windshield Wiper Motor Rear)

mijn beoordelingen spreken voor zich. Had het bedrijf ook bedankt. RUDIEmy reviews speak for themselves. Thank you to the company, too. Rudie

22-10-2020, Nederland
Egidius (Rear Shelf)

Very good product and fast delivery, 10/10 would buy again

20-10-2020, Nederland
Carlo (Rear Light Right)

Risposte, pagamento e spedizione immediate. Ricambio come nuovo a prezzo vantaggiosissimoImmediate responses, payment and shipping. Replacement as new at a very advantageous price

20-10-2020, Italia
Andreas (Master Brake Cylinder)

Bin mit den Teilen und dem Kaufpreis sehr zufrieden! Nur die Versandkosten sind leider ziemlich hoch!
Ansonsten behalte ich mir für weitere Bestellungen totalteile im Kopf.
Mit freundlichen Grüßen
Andreas WolfI am very satisfied with the parts and the purchase price! Only the shipping costs are unfortunately quite high!
Otherwise, I keep completely parts in mind for further orders.
Yours sincerely
Andreas Wolf

20-10-2020, Deutschland
A (Side Mirror Right)

Verkeerde spiegel geleverd!! Maar supersnel geregeld en binnen enkele dagen de juiste spiegel ontvangen. Top!!Wrong mirror delivered!! But you can get the right mirror in a few days. Top!!

19-10-2020, Nederland

Blij dat we u toch goed van dienst konden zijn.

Daniel (Engine)

Het lossen was beetje knullig verder alles goedThe unloading was a little silly everything else good

09-10-2020, Nederland
Andy (Servo Motor)

Gleich versandt nach Großbritannien, Sehr gut verpackt .
Tip Top Service.Immediately shipped to the UK, Very well packed.
Tip Top Service.

09-10-2020, United Kingdom
Salvatore (Rear Light Left)

Ricevuto tutto in ordine, grazie e nel caso mi servono altri parti, vi scelgo. Grazie Salvatore GrazianiReceived everything in order, thank you and in case I need other parts, I choose you. Thank you Salvatore Graziani

07-10-2020, Schweiz/Suisse/Svizzera/Svizra
Gerhard (Sliding Door Left)

Primagood

06-10-2020, Nederland
Martin (Power Window Mechanism Left Front)

Alles snel en netjes geleverd.Everything delivered quickly and neatly.

06-10-2020, Nederland
nicola (Carburetor)

fornitore molto serio e puntuale .Grazie!very serious and punctual supplier. Thank you!

05-10-2020, Italia
Hans (Instrument Panel)

Onderdeel was niet compleet naar telefonisch overleg is het netjes opgelost naar ieders tevredenheidPart was not complete to telephone consultation it is neatly resolved to everyone's satisfaction

30-09-2020, Nederland

Below you can add your own review.