3097 reviews:

77% 698 with remarks
12% 88 with remarks
6% 52 with remarks
2% 25 with remarks
4% 80 with remarks

Olena (Rear Shelf - delivered by Autodemontage Ad Stouten BV)

Unfortunatelly, hoedeplank I ordered not fitted. I don't know why. But they have a good service. Only in case of return you should contact them as it's impossible to make return label in your account on the website.

27-01-2023, Netherlands (the)
nabeh (Seat Left Front - delivered by Kempenaar B.V.)

service parfaitPerfect service

25-01-2023, Belgium
Leo (Spare Wheel - delivered by Autodemontage Ad Stouten BV)

Onderdeel perfect en goed ingepakt, maar bezorger UPS heeft er een potje van gemaakt.
2x vergeefs thuisgezeten, bij het ophaalpunten artikel niet aanwezig en enkele dagen plotseling zonder mededeling alsnog bezorgd.Part perfectly and well packed, but delivery company UPS has made a mess of it.
2x sat at home in vain, not present at the pick-up points article and a few days suddenly without notice still delivered.

22-01-2023, Netherlands (the)
Ruud (Rear Light Right - delivered by Autodemontage Ad Stouten BV)

Prima onderdeel. Alleen jammer dat de bezorger de doos hard neergezet heeft (laat ik het netjes zeggen).
Hierdoor is er een hoekje van de unit afgebroken.
Achterlicht was prima verpakt.Great part. Only a pity that the delivery person put the box down hard (let me put it neatly).
As a result, a corner of the unit has been broken off.
Taillight was well packaged.

17-01-2023, Netherlands (the)
Emrah (Stub Axle Right Front - delivered by Kempenaar B.V.)

Idiaal perfect

16-01-2023, Netherlands (the)
Wout (Towing Eye - delivered by UAB Recaras)

Levertijd ?Delivery?

16-01-2023, Netherlands (the)
Roberto (Switch Power Window Left Front - delivered by Auto-Teile-Markt Lechmann OHG)

completamente soddisfatto sotto ogni punto.

12-01-2023, Italy
claude (Monopoint Injection Unit - delivered by Reciclados Auto4, S.L.)

super

11-01-2023, France
John (Trunk Lid Mat - delivered by MB Tada Dalys)

Ik weet het niet ik heb het nog niet ontvangen moest eerst nog 40 euro verzendkosten betalenI don't know I haven't received it yet had to pay 40 euros shipping costs first

10-01-2023, Netherlands (the)
Harry (Windshield Wiper Switch - delivered by Autobedrijf J. Pater)

Zeer snel en goed geleverd mocht ik in de toekomst meer onderdelen nodig hebben staan jullie bovenaanVery fast and well delivered if I need more parts in the future, you are at the top

10-01-2023, Netherlands (the)
Wim (Rear Light Trunk Lid Left - delivered by 123 Parts)

10++++

09-01-2023, Belgium
Mw. J. (Coby) (Door Right Front - delivered by Autodemontage Ad Stouten BV)

Goede firma en vlotte bezorgingGood company and smooth delivery

06-01-2023, Netherlands (the)
Caroline (Headlight Right - delivered by Euro Impex Utena, UAB)

Bevestigingspunt afgebroken en niet aanwezig waardoor we ze helaas niet kunnen gebruiken. Weg gegooid geld.Attachment point broken off and not present so unfortunately we can not use them. Wasted money.

05-01-2023, Belgium
Andrea (Door Panel Left Front - delivered by Euro Impex Utena, UAB)

TopTOP

05-01-2023, Italy
Eddy (Water Pump - delivered by UAB Recaras)

Trekking onmogelijk en duurt lang
Niet in de gaten dat het uit Litouwen moet komenTrekking impossible and takes a long time
Not realizing that it has to come from Lithuania

05-01-2023, Netherlands (the)
peter (Cd Player - delivered by Autodemontage Ad Stouten BV)

The radio is okay but the shipping took almost 10 days...

04-01-2023, Netherlands (the)
Ron (Air Vent - delivered by Euro Impex Utena, UAB)

Makkelijk besteld, kwam wel helemaal uit Litouwen. Maar na tien dagen in huis.Easily ordered, came all the way from Lithuania. But after ten days in the house.

31-12-2022, Netherlands (the)
Patrik (Wiper Cowl - delivered by Boonstra Auto Parts B.V.)

Good service

31-12-2022, Slovakia
Niels (Heat Shield, Exhaust System Complete - delivered by BOR Motorparts)

Very good quality items and arrived within 1 week, only slight downside that the 'complete ' exhaust didn't have the heat gaurd with it and had to be bought seperate ( original exhaust can't be bought seperate) besides that very good service and parts looks brand new

26-12-2022, Netherlands (the)
luuk (Seat Belt Left Front - delivered by Kempenaar B.V.)

het is gewoon absurt dat je over iedere artiekel verzendkosten betaalt als je meerdere onderdelen in 1 keer besteldit is just absurt that you pay shipping costs on every article if you order multiple parts in 1 time

24-12-2022, Netherlands (the)

Op onze site staan onderdelen van meerdere aanbieders (uit diverse landen). Bestel je meerdere onderdelen, bij verschillende aanbieders, dan betaal je voor elke aanbieder apart de verzendkosten (en ontvang je ook meerdere pakketten).

Ons algoritme zal proberen om zoveel mogelijk onderdelen bij dezelfde aanbieder te vinden, waardoor de verzending wel gecombineerd kan worden (en dus goedkoper). Helaas is dit niet altijd mogelijk.

Ronaldus (Cd Changer - delivered by UAB Recaras)

Onderdeel was inorde mooi dat er meer keus is mijn onderdeel kwam van itaPart was in order nice that there is more choice my part came from ita

23-12-2022, Belgium
Thomas (Combi Switch Left - delivered by Rubio SAS)

Onderdeel technisch in orde (niet al te schoon) en vlot bezorgd,Part technically in order (not too clean) and delivered smoothly,

21-12-2022, Belgium
Gerard (Combi Switch - delivered by Euro Impex Utena, UAB)

tot een volgende bestellinguntil a next order

21-12-2022, Belgium
Gerard (Radiator - delivered by Auto Casse Thiebault)

Ze hebben het niet verzonden zoals op de foto,Onderdelen waren gedomonteerd om kleiner pakket te maken denk ik.Ik had het hier besteld omdat ik het kompleet wilde hebben,Teleurstelling dus en heb alsnog bij dealer moeten bestellen,Ook e mail wordt niet beantwoord!!!!They didn't send it like in the picture,Parts were disassembled to make smaller package I think. I had ordered it here because I wanted it complete,Disappointment so and still had to order from dealer,Also e mail is not answered!!!!

19-12-2022, Netherlands (the)
Jan (Roll Cover - delivered by Boonstra Auto Parts B.V.)

Prijs/kwaliteit goed
Zeer goed verpakt en snel in huisGood value for money
Very well packaged and quickly delivered

15-12-2022, Netherlands (the)
Fabio (Rear Hatch - delivered by Autodemontage Ad Stouten BV)

Good parts and good delivery. Price ok

09-12-2022, Italy
Leonardo (Fender Left Front - delivered by Autodemontage Ad Stouten BV)

Shipping is for me too expensive.

07-12-2022, Netherlands (the)
Hans (Seat Belt Buckle Middle Rear - delivered by Autobedrijf J. Pater)

verzending 1 ster , niet omwille van de verkoper (deze heeft het nog dezelfde dag aan postnl bezorgd) maar postnl heeft er een ganse week mee rond geredenshipping 1 star, not for the sake of the seller (he delivered it the same day to postnl) but postnl drove around with it for a whole week

06-12-2022, Belgium
Helen (Switch - delivered by Boonstra Auto Parts B.V.)

Friendly customer service and quick delivery.

01-12-2022, Estonia
Jorick (Side Mirror Left Electric - delivered by Autodemontage Ad Stouten BV)

Zeer tevreden, al vaker specifieke onderdelen besteld en netjes onbeschadigd ontvangen.Very satisfied, often ordered specific parts and received neatly undamaged.

01-12-2022, Netherlands (the)
Michele (Quarter Window Left - delivered by Euro Impex Utena, UAB)

Ottima esperienza, articolo come da descrizione, risposte puntuali e precise. Ottima organizzazione! Consigliato!Excellent experience, article as described, punctual and precise answers. Great organization! Advised!

30-11-2022, Italy
H (Side Mirror Right Electric - delivered by Autodemontage Ad Stouten BV)

Gewoon goed!Just good!

29-11-2022, Netherlands (the)
M (Emblem, Throttle Valve - delivered by Autohandel Demontage Weteringbrug)

snel geleverd, en goede servicefast delivery, and good service

29-11-2022, Netherlands (the)
Andrea (Airbag Passenger - delivered by Euro Impex Utena, UAB)

The experience has been great. The only suggestion I could give you is to indicate better the delivery time.

27-11-2022, Italy
Giuseppe (Glove Box - delivered by BOR Motorparts)

Materiale in ordine tempi di consegna congrui ottimo venditore CONSIGLIATO!Material in order delivery times congruous excellent seller RECOMMENDED!

27-11-2022, Italy
Prince (Catalytic Converter - delivered by van der Horst GmbH)

You guys are the best πŸ’– thank you

24-11-2022, Ireland
John (Ignition Switch + Key - delivered by Autodemontage Ad Stouten BV)

Geen contact persoonlijk gehad.Had no personal contact.

22-11-2022, Netherlands (the)
Guido (Headlight Left - delivered by UAB Recaras)

Bij de koplamp die ik besteld had was er een onderdeel voor verblinding van de lamp losgekomen en heb ik het zelf moeten repareren.With the headlight I ordered, a part for glare had come loose from the lamp and I had to repair it myself.

22-11-2022, Belgium
Theo (Dashboard - delivered by MotoParts.eu)

Klantcontact nvtCustomer contact n/a

22-11-2022, Netherlands (the)
rik (Windshield Wiper Switch - delivered by Euro Impex Utena, UAB)

Jammer dat het geleverd stuk niet het juist was,was voor recht stuur voertuig,hoe stuur ik dat terug?Too bad the delivered piece wasn't it right,was for straight steering vehicle,how do I send that back?

21-11-2022, Belgium
Percy (Engine Cover Clutch - delivered by BOR Motorparts)

Het verzending was niet gekomen op de afspraak maar na een telefoontje is het goed geregeld bedanktThe shipment had not come to the appointment but after a phone call it is well arranged thanks

20-11-2022, Netherlands (the)
Rinze (Side Mirror Right - delivered by UAB Recaras)

Ik geef het klantcontact voorlopig 3 sterren omdat ik geen contact heb gehad (omdat het ook niet nodig was)I give the customer contact 3 stars for the time being because I have had no contact (because it was also not necessary)

18-11-2022, Netherlands (the)
nabeh (Emblem - delivered by UAB Recaras)

perefect

17-11-2022, Belgium
Tommy (Steering Rack - delivered by B-parts.com)

Altijd de juiste beschrijving en snelle levering en goed van prijs . TOP !!!!!!Always the right description and fast delivery and good of price. TOP!!!!!!

16-11-2022, Belgium
Bertus (Alternator - delivered by Autodemontage Ad Stouten BV)

Alles naar tevredenheid geleverd en voor een mooie prijsEverything delivered satisfactorily and for a nice price

15-11-2022, Netherlands (the)
William (Rear Hatch, Bumper Rear - delivered by UAB Recaras)

Heeft lang geduurd voordat ik de bestelleing binnen heb gekregen, geen BTW factuur gehad terwijl er in de advertentie stond dat het incl. btw was.
mvg William Hageman
Welas autoschade.Took a long time before I received the order, did not have a VAT invoice while the advertisement said that it was incl. VAT.
mvg william hageman
Welas car damage.

15-11-2022, Netherlands (the)
georges (Control Panel Ac - delivered by Autodemontage Ad Stouten BV)

perfecte servic

10-11-2022, Belgium
Corrie (Side Mirror Right Electric - delivered by Autohandel Demontage Weteringbrug)

Het betreffende onderdeel nog niet gemonteerd. Weet op dit moment nog niet of het ook werkt.The relevant part has not yet been assembled. Don't know at the moment if it works.

10-11-2022, Netherlands (the)
Sophie (Mirror Glass Right - delivered by Euro Impex Utena, UAB)

Buitenspiegel was met een paar schroeven en tape gerepareerd, dit was op de foto nauwelijks te zien en stond niet in de beschrijving . . . alleen het spiegeltje zelf hebben we kunnen gebruiken.Exterior mirror was repaired with a few screws and tape, this was barely visible in the photo and was not in the description ... only the mirror itself we were able to use.

08-11-2022, Netherlands (the)
G. (Rear Light Trunk Lid Left - delivered by Euro Impex Utena, UAB)

Een track trace ontvangen zou fijn zijn.
Geen klantencontact gehad.Receiving a track trace would be nice.
Had no customer contact.

07-11-2022, Netherlands (the)
Davy (Steering Column Housing - delivered by Autodemontage Ad Stouten BV)

Super service en heel snel terplaatseSuper service and very fast on site

06-11-2022, Belgium
Fabio (Rear Shelf - delivered by Auto Casse Thiebault)

Il ricambio è arrivato il gg.4 integro ben imballato spedizione celere complimenti per la serietà grazieThe spare part arrived the gg.4 intact well packed fast shipping congratulations for the seriousness thanks

05-11-2022, Italy
Jon (Side Mirror Left Electric - delivered by Autodemontage Ad Stouten BV)

Great service would gladly do business again

04-11-2022, United Kingdom of Great Britai
STEFANO (Engine Mount - delivered by Euro Impex Utena, UAB)

Prezzi vantaggiosi, l'unico difetto sono i tempi di spedizione. Ho ricevuto il ricambio dopo una settimana e mezza dall'ordineAdvantageous prices, the only defect is the shipping times. I received the spare part after a week and a half from the order

03-11-2022, Italy
Bart (Combi Switch - delivered by Autodemontage Ad Stouten BV)

Het geleverde onderdeel was uiteindelijk defect. Maar na contact (per mail) heeft men besloten om mij de kosten van het onderdeel en ook de verzending terug te betalen. Wat ik uiteraard ten zeer op prijs stel. Dank u wel AD STOUTEN BV. Volgende keer zal ik zeker opnieuw proberen.The delivered part was ultimately defective. But after contact (by mail) they decided to refund me the cost of the part and also the shipping. Which, of course, I greatly appreciate. Thank you AD STOUTEN BV. Next time I will definitely try again.

02-11-2022, Belgium
Guido (Side Mirror Right Electric - delivered by Autodemontage Ad Stouten BV)

Ik ben er tevreden en alle functies van een buitenspiegel werken.I am satisfied and all the functions of a door mirror work.

02-11-2022, Netherlands (the)
hugo (Engine - delivered by Autodemontage Ad Stouten BV)

obrigado

01-11-2022, Portugal
Guus (Heater Motor - delivered by Euro Impex Utena, UAB)

Helaas bleek een voor mij essentieel onderdeel toch beschadigd, wat op de foto niet of nauwelijks zichtbaar was. Dat is helaas het risico met 2e-hands producten. Maar de leverancier heeft heel netjes aangeboden om het artikel weer terug te nemen en het geld terug te storten. Top!Unfortunately, an essential part for me turned out to be damaged, which was not or hardly visible in the photo. Unfortunately, that is the risk with 2nd-hand products. But the supplier has very neatly offered to take back the item and refund the money. Top!

31-10-2022, Netherlands (the)
Ludovico (Miscellaneous - delivered by Boonstra Auto Parts B.V.)

è un sito dove raggruppa tanti demolitori di auto, quindi tutti pezzi usati ma nel complesso in condizioni pari al nuovo per quei 4 pezzi che ho comprato, una piccola spolverata e tornano nuovi. Lo consiglio assolutamente in quanto ho comunque risparmiato tanto rispetto al concessionario ricambi e ai venditori privati che sono dei "ladri di polli". Spedizione ECCEZIONALE, imballaggi veramente fatti bene, tempi di consegna paragonabili ad Amazon Prime quindi neanche il tempo che avete fatto l'ordine ed è già sotto casa. Davvero eccezionali una pecca è che hanno poco materiale almeno per quanto riguarda i veicoli che possiedo. Già auto di 30 anni fa non trovi quasi nulla. Spero di poter comprare ancora da voi un domani.It is a site where it groups many car wreckers, so all used pieces but overall in like new condition for those 4 pieces I bought, a small dusting and come back new. I absolutely recommend it as I still saved a lot compared to the spare parts dealer and private sellers who are "chicken thieves". EXCEPTIONAL shipping, packaging really well done, delivery times comparable to Amazon Prime so not even the time you have made the order and is already under the house. Really exceptional a flaw is that they have little material at least as regards the vehicles I own. Already cars from 30 years ago you find almost nothing. I hope to be able to buy from you again tomorrow.

28-10-2022, Italy
Stefan (Door Left Front, Door Left Rear - delivered by Autodemontage Ad Stouten BV)

prima service onderdelen waren in de staat zoals ze beschreven warenfine service parts were in the condition as they were described

27-10-2022, Netherlands (the)
Nikolay (Fuel Flap - delivered by Euro Impex Utena, UAB)

Uitstekend!!!!!!Excellent!!!!!!

26-10-2022, Netherlands (the)
H (Hazard Light Switch - delivered by MB Tada Dalys)

Blij mee , voldoet 100% aan de verwachtingenHappy with it, 100% meets expectations

24-10-2022, Netherlands (the)
Rene (Side Mirror Right Electric - delivered by Autodemontage Ad Stouten BV)

Wing mirror (complete unit) was clearly presented on the website. The order was received within a couple of days, neatly packaged. The status of the order was continually updated. The goods were of good quality and worked as they should.

21-10-2022, Netherlands (the)
Guido (Power Steering Pump - delivered by Autohandel Demontage Weteringbrug)

Prima service, onderdeel geplaatst en werkt naar behoren. Een aanrader dus :-)Excellent service, part placed and works properly. Highly recommended :-)

18-10-2022, Belgium
Jac (Rim Set 1Pc - delivered by van der Horst GmbH)

tot in de puntjes geregeld, en dat voor die prijs.
geen op of aanmerkingenarranged down to the last detail, and that for that price.
no comments or remarks

18-10-2022, Netherlands (the)
Eric (Achterplastiek - delivered by MotoParts.eu)

Tout est parfais. MerciEverything is perfect. Thank you

16-10-2022, France
Michael (Power Steering Pump - delivered by Autodemontage Ad Stouten BV)

I will buy again,

15-10-2022, Trinidad and Tobago
H. (Headlight Right - delivered by Autodemontage Ad Stouten BV)

Snelle levering! Goed materiaal.Fast delivery! Good material.

14-10-2022, Netherlands (the)
theo (Strut Left Front - delivered by Autodemontage Ad Stouten BV)

ALL OK

14-10-2022, Greece
Will (Switch Power Window Left Front - delivered by Autodemontage Ad Stouten BV)

Volvo onderdeel (raam bedieningspaneel links voor) besteld bij Autodemontage Ad Stouten BV, zeer snelle levering, schoon, juiste onderdeel en prima werkend!Volvo part (window control panel front left) ordered from Autodemontage Ad Stouten BV, very fast delivery, clean, correct part and working fine!

12-10-2022, Netherlands (the)
frank (Rear Shelf - delivered by B-parts.com)

GEWOON GOED

10-10-2022, Netherlands (the)
Rodger (Seat Heater Switch - delivered by Euro Impex Utena, UAB)

Easy!
Goedkoop!
Snel!
En goed verpakt!Easy!
Cheap!
Fast!
And well packaged!

10-10-2022, Netherlands (the)
Hans (Side Mirror Right - delivered by B-parts.com)

heel vlot verlopen allemaal, onderdeel was dat wat ik wou.it all went very smoothly, part was what I wanted.

09-10-2022, Belgium
Stephan (Control Panel Heating - delivered by Autohandel Demontage Weteringbrug)

Prima voor elkaar supersnelle verzendingGreat for each other super fast shipping

09-10-2022, Netherlands (the)
Frank (Mirror Glass - delivered by UAB Recaras)

Die Kommunikation ist etwas holprig, aber ansonsten hat alles gut geklappt.The communication is a bit bumpy, but otherwise everything worked out well.

07-10-2022, Germany
Ejaz (Gearbox Manual - delivered by Autodemontage Ad Stouten BV)

Top bedrijfTop company

04-10-2022, Netherlands (the)
Fulvio (Fender Rear - delivered by MotoParts.eu)

Bravi e onestiGood and honest

03-10-2022, Italy
Beau (Door Quarter Glass Window Right Front - delivered by Euro Impex Utena, UAB)

L.S.
Allereerst wat ongelooflijk super dat jullie bestaan!
Echt geweldig!
Heb het vanuit Italie geregeld en naar de garage hier laten sturen.
Duurde iets langer dan we gewend zijn in NL, maar dat is hier normaal ;-)
Hoop dat de partij/bedrijf waar het vandaan komt ook hoort dat ik positief ben.
En de garagist waar ik bij ben nu in Italie was natuurlijk verrast, hij kwam eerst met nieuwe Subaru raam (1999 bouwjaar) voor 295,00.
Ik zei wacht maar even ik ga zoeken!
Nu heeft hij ook weet van jullie en dat is voor iedereen top volgens mij :-)
hoop eigenlijk niet snel meer jullie site op te moeten zoeken (hahahh) dat impliceert dat ik weer iets aan mijn auto zou hebben.
Maar ik bazuin het wel rond :-) fijne dag nog en met vriendelijke groet, Beau TichelmanL.S.
First of all, how incredibly wonderful that you exist!
Really great!
I arranged it from Italy and had it sent to the garage here.
Took a little longer than we are used to in NL, but that is normal here ;-)
Hope that the party/company where it comes from also hears that I am positive.
And the mechanic I am with now in Italy was of course surprised, he first came with new Subaru window (1999 year of construction) for 295.00.
I said wait A minute I'm going to search!
Now he also knows about you an

30-09-2022, Italy
Frans (Ignition Switch + Key - delivered by Euro Impex Utena, UAB)

Omdat het onderdeel onbruikbaar is, moet ik er helaas, een manier zien te vinden om het terug te sturen.Because the part is unusable, I unfortunately have to find a way to return it.

30-09-2022, Netherlands (the)
Viviana (Footrest Bracket Rear Right - delivered by Cama Motorparts)

Purtroppo il pezzo da me ordinato ( staffa x gsxr 1000 k8 ) è arrivato con il poggia piedi scheggiato, e all'apparenza usato .Unfortunately the piece I ordered (bracket x gsxr 1000 k8) arrived with the chipped footrest, and apparently used.

27-09-2022, Italy
Henk (Fuse Box - delivered by van der Horst GmbH)

Tevreden kwaliteits productSatisfied quality product

26-09-2022, Netherlands (the)
Halvor (Headlight Left - delivered by Autodemontage Ad Stouten BV)

Prima, bedanktFine, thanks

24-09-2022, France
Rob (Air Intake Hose - delivered by Euro Impex Utena, UAB)

Good quality, fast delivery, good price

23-09-2022, Netherlands (the)
Yves (Airbag Module - delivered by B-parts.com)

Sérieux,fiable ,rapide ,efficaceSerious, reliable, fast, efficient

19-09-2022, France
Aronne (Rear Light Left - delivered by Autodemontage Ad Stouten BV)

all ok!

19-09-2022, Italy
Rene (Seat Belt Buckle Right Rear - delivered by Euro Impex Utena, UAB)

onderdeel was voorzien van een geverfd nr, welke zeer moeilijk te verwijderen was
onderdeel was verder wel in ordepart was provided with a painted number, which was very difficult to remove
part was otherwise in order

17-09-2022, Belgium
Berend (Cup Holder - delivered by van der Horst GmbH)

Dik tevreden πŸ‘πŸ‘Very satisfied

17-09-2022, Netherlands (the)
Oliver (Switch Miscellaneous - delivered by Autodemontage Ad Stouten BV)

Great deal

16-09-2022, Finland
Ivo (Engine Cover Clutch - delivered by BOR Motorparts)

ongelooflijk snelle en goede service, zelfs met bezorging in Belgie! bedankt jongens voor deze prachtige service.incredibly fast and good service, even with delivery in Belgium! thanks guys for this wonderful service.

16-09-2022, Belgium
Will (Side Window Left Rear - delivered by UAB Recaras)

Is perfect gegaanWent perfectly

13-09-2022, Netherlands (the)
Luc (Grill - delivered by Autobedrijf J. Pater)

Snelle service zullen we verder vertellenFast service we will tell you more

13-09-2022, Belgium
Erik (Engine Control Unit - delivered by B-parts.com)

Pakket was extreem lang onderweg bij de transporteur, vele malen moeten bellen waar het bleef

11-09-2022, Netherlands (the)
Claudio (Quarter Window Left - delivered by Euro Impex Utena, UAB)

Veloci e precisi.Fast and accurate.

09-09-2022, Italy
Raffaele (Brake Light - delivered by Auto-Teile-Markt Lechmann OHG)

Ottimo venditoreGreat seller

09-09-2022, Italy
Aad (Rear Light Right - delivered by Autodemontage Ad Stouten BV)

prima geregeld, ook de verzending, en goed ingepakt, zeker een volgende keer waardwell arranged, also the shipping, and well packed, definitely worth next time

08-09-2022, Netherlands (the)
Anker (Radio - delivered by B-parts.com)

Geen contact gehad met de verzender, maar was ook niet nodig. Alles is keurig en snel afgehandeld, het product was ook van een goede kwaliteit.Had no contact with the sender, but was also not necessary. Everything was handled neatly and quickly, the product was also of a good quality.

06-09-2022, Netherlands (the)
Harrie (Switch Power Mirrors - delivered by Autodemontage Ad Stouten BV)

Het onderdeel is op 29-8-2022 teruggestuurd op het advies van Ad Stouten omdat die niet paste en geen andere had hij zou het betaalde bedrag terug storten
Harrie Reijnen.The part was returned on 29-8-2022 on the advice of Ad Stouten because it did not fit and no other he would have refunded the amount paid
Harrie Reijnen.

05-09-2022, Netherlands (the)
C.H.H. (Switch Headlight Adjustment C - delivered by Euro Impex Utena, UAB)

Prima om zaken mee te doenGreat to do business with

03-09-2022, Netherlands (the)
El Guiloui (Windshield Wiper Motor Rear - delivered by Hans Auto Onderdelen)

Tip top

02-09-2022, Switzerland
michel (Relay Miscellaneous - delivered by Euro Impex Utena, UAB)

alles okeverything ok

01-09-2022, Belgium

Below you can add your own review.